What mountains in Utah are on Ikon?

There are several mountains in Utah that are part of the Ikon Pass. These include:

  1. Deer Valley Resort
  2. Solitude Mountain Resort
  3. Alta Ski Area
  4. Snowbird Ski and Summer Resort
  5. Brighton Resort

Note that while these mountains are currently on the Ikon Pass, it's always best to double-check with the pass provider for any updates or changes to their list of participating resorts.